Our Presence

Our Innovations

We are an Innovation Company with many Firsts in the Energy Spend Management space

Board & Executive Team

Guy Maine

Managing Director

Anthony Du Preez

Founder & CTO

Matthew Watson

Chief Financial Officer

James Baillieu

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Leanne Graham

Independent Non-Executive Director


Andrew Dyer

Non-Executive Director

Erlyn Dale

Company Secretary